New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Me

Female (63) looking for Male Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

I am 60 and have been widowed for a 7 years and am now so open to letting someone else into my life and my heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDelivery Operations Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsHistorical Dramas Detective Films TRUE life Dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Gone with the Wind
Favorite artistsThe Eagles Rod Stewart
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksOnes that grab my interest
Idea of funDoing anything that makes me laugh
HobbiesExercising, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo fly a plane

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get as much enjoyment as I possibly can from this life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looks , a sense of fun and adventure
On the first dateA walk along the beach would be nice