New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You only live once so make the most of it

Female (44) looking for Male Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

I'm an outgoing " caring"Lady, who likes to have fun. Love to travel ... My Family mean the World to me & of course my friends,be lost without them so I would ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, The Good Fellas, Braveheart, Beaches,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBocelli, Elton John, Whitney Houston, Celine Dionne, U2 George Michael, Chaka Khan
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksTara, Lesley Pierce, The Rebel Sisters, Marita Conlon McKenna,
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness