New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ocelot Lover

Female (64) looking for Male Newport Beach, California, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGreek
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAlternative Medicine Practitioner

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSound of Music, Mama Mia, A Beautiful Mind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJoan, JT, Waylon,Willie and the boys, Janis, Tina, Phoebe, Adele, Nora, Andreas, etc....too many to list
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Scriptures, Rx for Nutritional Healing, (I have bookcases full of books I enjoy reading and researching from)
Idea of funI love to laugh, to sing, dance, enjoy a beautiful garden or a sunset. I like to create things with my hands, whether it be foods or an article of clothing...or useful things people can use. I like to travel to see friends/family who live away. I like to research health topics and help people have better health.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have a few things that I'd like to do....Kayaking the Columbia Gorge (Washington/Oregon) I'd like to travel to Europe - especially the countries of my ancestors (Greece, Ireland, France) (to be continued)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMessianic Jewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive a life for God
To make the world a better place.....one person at a time....
Helping others obtain better health
Leave a legacy of integrity , honesty and faithfulness.
Find someone who shares my goals....and who thinks I'm all that

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness