New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here for love

Female (34) looking for Male Dublin, Ireland

I am purposeful, clever, demanding to myself and to others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAll shall pass health care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesHome alone, out of home and into the bad lands
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionComputers, History, Music, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksAll about histories
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryFind the right man for my life

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to be a great doctor that i may serve my country

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerI am purposeful, clever, demanding to myself and to others. But for my lover I will become the most affectionate. I have already found my calling in life, I'm a dentist, I give people beautiful smiles and I love my work very much. I want a family and children, that's my next goal in life.
On the first dateAny thing that will keep my love oppenion