New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun funny and loyal

Female (56) looking for Male Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

kind hearted lady lov to laugh and travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlenanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscome dine with me 4 in a bed and thee id channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesall hitchcocks movies there fab
Music typesPop, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksrachels holiday flowers in the attic
Idea of funto travel
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking
Always wanted to tryparagliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersence of humor
On the first datewine and dine