New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find the love of my life on this site.

Female (58) looking for Male Westport, Mayo, Ireland

Very genuine,loyal,kind,caring,trus tworthy,loving,romantic,down to earth, and easy to get on with,understanding,friendly,la dy with gsoh and would make a great partner. I'm very shy until I get to know someone I don't take life to serious I am also very faithful.I would never dream of cheating ona man. I would be a good friend.I am happy in myself but would be much more happier if I had a partner to love and care for me.
I am looking for friendship first emailing,chating on the phone and hopefully that would lead to a relationship and I would love to get married again.That's me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Josephs, Castletown.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 2 dogs and there twins but they don't look alike.There names are Tyson and Lola.
What breed is your dog?Redsetters
How old is your dog?11 years old.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyThey don't have any favorite toys but they love a nice big bone that they can hide.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHome Help

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI love all the soaps,all the gaa sports games,dramas,movies.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTo many to mention.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks,Don Williams,Charlie Pride, The Bee Gees,Smokie,Abba,Ed Sheeran, Johnny Cash and alot of the Irish Country stars except Daniel ODonnell.
Reading selectionNews, Health, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksI am not that big into books but I love any book written by Colleen Nolan,plus I always read the daily paper.
Idea of funMeeting up with old friends and having a good catch up and laugh,going out for a meal with my family,going away for weekends or midweek breaks,going to a ballad session, and going sight seeing, going to a nice park in the country for along walk as I love nature and the Countryside.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo overcome my fear of flying, and I am hoping if I meet the right man they will help me overcome it.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a good partner who would make me happy and not see me as a replacement to there late or ex wife.
I would love to get married again and to be cared for and loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can trust with my life,gsoh,romantic,someone that would surprise me,be my best
friend,caring,faithful,trustworthy,easy going and not take life to serious,good looks would be a added bonus,a clean shaven man with all his hair aged 50 to 65.
To take me as they find me,to be loyal,a man that could feel they didn't have to put ona act around me and that would love me for the person that I am,have good personality and to treat me like a princess.
On the first dateI would like to go to a nice Hotel for a candlelight meal with good conversation, maybe relax after have a few drinks or go for a nice romantic walk.